• Phone : 0471 2293088 / 0471 2992088


The Department of Commerce offers one P.G. programme (M.Com Finance) and two undergraduate programmes – BCOM CO-OPERATION & BCOM with COMPUTER APPLICATION. The three-year degree programme in B.Com Co-operation commenced on August 2012 and B.Com with Computer Application commenced on July 2013. M.Com (Finance) was sanctioned from the academic year 2018-19. The Department has nine faculties as Assistant Professors including the Head of the Department of Commerce.

Sl No Name Position Qualification
1 Rakhi Saratni K.S Assistant Professor M.Com, B.Ed M.Phil
2 Ambika V HoD, Assistant Professor M.Com
3 Hari Krishna R Assistant Professor M.Com, B Ed
4 Sreelatha S. Assistant Professor MCA, M.Phil
5 Sarathlal S. R. Assistant Professor M.Com
6 Devendu P. V. Assistant Professor M.Com
7 Deepthy G. Assistant Professor NET, M.Com
8 Sangeetha S. Assistant Professor M.Com
9 C. H. Muthumani Assistant Professor MCA, M.Phil

Started for 2022- 2023